QUOTE
arrow&v
arrow&v

Thank you for your shipment!

WELCOMING DISABLED PEOPLE IN TRAINING

Our engagements :

  • To welcome in its training the public recognized as disabled, the injured at work whose permanent incapacity is at least equal to 10%, the holders of an invalidity pension, the holders of a Disabled Adult's Allowance (AAH) , holders of a disability card without discrimination if their disability is compatible with the practice of the trade.

  • Implement, according to the needs of people with disabilities, all the educational, material and organizational adaptations necessary to take disability into account.

  • An exchange will allow the trainer to specify to the future trainee the adaptations and the aids from which he may benefit during his training. She will set with him the terms of the proposed support, so as to anticipate any difficulties and avoid ruptures.

    1. Validation of entry into training:

    The training organization will confirm the entry into training to the candidate or notify him of the reasons for refusal, in order to allow the development of a new project.

2. Implementation of the training:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

After the assessment of the person's needs, the trainer ensures the feasibility of organizational adaptations (schedule, rhythms, etc.), material (individual technical aids, etc.) and teaching (reinforcement, modularization ...) allowing the integration of the disabled person and taking into account the specificity of his disability. An individualized training course can thus be offered to the disabled person.

DEVIS
arrow&v
arrow&v

Merci pour votre envoi !

ACCUEIL DES PERSONNES HANDICAPÉES EN FORMATION

Nos engagements :

 

  • Accueillir dans ses formations le public reconnus handicapés, les accidentés du travail dont l’incapacité permanente est au-moins égale à 10%, les titulaires d’une pension d’invalidité, les titulaires d’une Allocation d’Adulte Handicapé (AAH), les titulaires d’une carte d’invalidité sans discrimination si son handicape est compatible avec la pratique du métier.

  • Mettre en œuvre, en fonction des besoins des personnes handicapées toutes les adaptations  pédagogiques, matérielles et organisationnelles nécessaires à la prise en compte du handicap.

  • Un échange permettra au formateur(-rice) de préciser au futur stagiaire les adaptations et les aides dont il pourra bénéficier pendant sa formation. Elle fixera avec lui les termes de l’accompagnement proposé, de façon à anticiper d’éventuelles difficultés et à éviter les ruptures.

    1.    Validation de l’entrée en formation:

    L’organisme de formation confirmera l’entrée en formation au candidat ou lui notifiera les causes de refus, afin de permettre l’élaboration d’un nouveau projet.

 

      2.    Mise en œuvre de la formation:

Après l’évaluation des besoins de la personne, le formateur(-rice) s’assure, de la faisabilité des adaptations organisationnelles (horaire, rythmes...), matérielles (aides techniques individuelles...) et pédagogiques (renforcement, modularisation...) permettant l’intégration de la personne handicapée et la prise en compte de la spécificité de son handicap. Un parcours de formation individualisé peut être ainsi proposé à la personne handicapée.